Malzfabrik

Kreativloft. Showroom. Event location.

The Malzfabrik is the insider tip for exclusive business events in Cologne. As part of the former Hansa brewery of 1891, it has retained its industrial charm and today combines it with a stylish mix of design classics and surprising ideas. The Malzfabrik can do everything. Everything but ordinary. 

Whether company event, reading, show cooking, fashion show, workshop, exhibition or film and photo production: on around 200 sqm there are no limits to the versatile and individual possibilities of use.

The unmistakable character of the event rooms, parts of the former Hansa brewery from 1891, is characterised by the unplastered brickwork, the bright stone floor and the whitewashed steel columns. This location can do everything. Everything but ordinary.

A 178 square meter event room, a cloakroom, a small terrace and sanitary facilities in stylish loft design provide the perfect setting for your business event.

An extensive technical package and various design furniture round off the offer.

These rooms are not available for private events.

Key data

meetings | Conferences | Sessions | Product presentations | workshops | Cooking events | Get-together | Walking Dinner | Gala dinner

Max. 80 persons

CAPACITIES

  • Theater style: 60 Pax
  • Classroom: 30 pax
  • U-Shape: 30 Pax
  • Banquet: 60 Pax
  • Gala: 40 Pax
  • Reception: 90 Pax

Request location

You offer space for many occasions?

Are you the owner of a beautiful location and need support in marketing, or are you looking for a reliable partner for coordination and handling? We look forward to getting to know you and your location.

Similar locations nearby

Kunstwerk

Party | Product presentations | Workshops | Christmas Parties | Get-together

The View Cologne

Meetings | Conferences | Sessions | Product Presentations I Kick Off’s | Walking dinner

Malzfabrik

Kreativloft. Showroom. Event-Location.

Die Malzfabrik ist der Geheimtipp für exklusive Business-Events in Köln. Als Teil der ehemaligen Hansa-Brauerei von 1891 hat sie sich ihren Industriecharme erhalten und kombiniert ihn heute mit einem stilsicheren Mix aus Designklassikern und überraschenden Ideen. Die Malzfabrik kann alles. Alles, außer gewöhnlich.

Ob Firmen-Event, Lesung, Show-Cooking, Modenschau, Workshop, Ausstellung oder Film- und Fotoproduktion: auf rund 200 qm sin den vielseitigen und individuellen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Der unverwechselbare Charakter der Veranstaltungsräume, Teile der ehemaligen Hansa-Brauerei von 1891, wird durch das unverputzte Mauerwerk, den hellen Steinboden und die geweißten Stahlsäulen geprägt. Diese Location kann alles. Alles, außer gewöhnlich. 

Ein 178qm großer Veranstaltungsraum, eine Garderobe, eine Terrasse und sanitäre Anlagen bieten in stylischem Loft-Design den perfekten Rahmen für Ihr Business-Event.

Ein umfangreiches Technikpaket und diverse Designmöbel runden das Angebot ab.

Für private Veranstaltungen stehen diese Räumlichkeiten nicht zur Verfügung.

Rahmendaten

Meetings | Konferenzen | Tagungen | Produktpräsentationen | Workshops | Koch-Events | Get-together | Walking Dinner | Gala Dinner

Max. 80 Personen

KAPAZITÄTEN

  • Reihenbestuhlung: 60 Pax
  • Parlamentarisch: 30 Pax
  • U-Form: 30 Pax
  • Bankett: 60 Pax
  • Gala: 40 Pax
  • Empfang: 90 Pax

Location anfragen

Sie bieten Platz für viele Anlässe?

Sind Sie Inhaber oder Besitzer einer schönen Location und benötigen Unterstützung bei der Vermarktung, bzw. suchen nach einem zuverlässigen Partner für die Koordination und Abwicklung? Wir freuen uns Sie und Ihre Location kennenzulernen. 

Ähnliche Locations in der Nähe

Kunstwerk

Party | Produktpräsentationen | Workshops | Weihnachtsfeiern | Get-together 

The View Cologne

Meetings | Konferenzen | Tagungen |  Produktpräsentationen I Kick Off’s | Walking Dinner